Thursday, May 14, 2015

The 2015 Preakness Contest

For the Preakness contest, you will only be picking two horses:
1. Pick the horse you think will win (50 pts.)
2. Pick the horse you think will finish last (50 pts.)
All points earned will be added to your Derby points and carried over to the final contest, the Belmont Stakes. The one with the most points for all three races will win the Triple Crown contest 
    • ML 4-5American PharoahV. Espinoza 126 Lbs B. Baffert
    • ML 7-2DortmundM. Garcia 126 Lbs B. Baffert
    • ML 20-1Mr. ZC. Nakatani 126 Lbs D. Lukas
    • ML 15-1Danzig MoonJ. Leparoux 126 Lbs M. Casse
    • ML 30-1Tale of VerveJ. Rosario 126 Lbs D. Stewart
    • ML 20-1BodhisattvaT. McCarthy 126 Lbs J. Corrales
    • ML 12-1Divining RodJ. Castellano 126 Lbs A. Delacour
    • ML 4-1Firing LineG. Stevens 126 Lbs S. Callaghan


Nora from the North said...

Firing Line

Mr. Z

Nora from the North

Nora said...

First - Firing Line
Last - Bodhisvatta

Conard Coovert said...

Firing line. Tale of verve

Nora said...

John B's picks:
Divining Rod first
Mr Z last

Nora said...

American Pharoah

Nora said...

American Pharoah

Nora said...

American Pharaoh
Divining Rod